Gracie's Yesterday
3/7 Recap:
AMPS: 96
+2: 154
+4: 116
+5: 136
+6.5: 136
+8.5: 126
+10.5: 154
PMPS: 147
+2: 155
+4: 149
+5: 114
+6.5: 82
+7.5: 76
+9: 91
+10.5: 74
Good afternoon....TGIF!!! Congrats to Miss Mocha Jo, Devon, and Peter on Mocha's two year OTJ annifursary!!!!! I remember what a great party we all had when she went OTJ :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Well.....Lupita is here today and so we have a cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam Missy G. And she is feeling fine and spunky and doing all things adorable that the little brown girl normally does. Oh yeah....and she gave me a 36 today even with me feeding the curve with a little higher LC food. So she earned a reduction and we will see how she does with it. Currently, she has decided to sit on the very top of her condo on the catio; I moved it to the center of the catio because it's pouring down rain today and I didn't want the condo or Gracie to get wet (for some reason, she doesn't mind the rain). But I caught her eyeballing the ceiling fan as in hmmm...not much of a jump up there for a fun ride!.
All three cats are enjoying the new lounger. Last night when I went to bed, Gracie was on it, Tobey was stuffed half way in/half way out of the holes under it, and Gus was propped against it. Mike said they were like that the night before as well. :lol:
Have a great day!!
3/7 Recap:
AMPS: 96
+2: 154
+4: 116
+5: 136
+6.5: 136
+8.5: 126
+10.5: 154
PMPS: 147
+2: 155
+4: 149
+5: 114
+6.5: 82
+7.5: 76
+9: 91
+10.5: 74
Good afternoon....TGIF!!! Congrats to Miss Mocha Jo, Devon, and Peter on Mocha's two year OTJ annifursary!!!!! I remember what a great party we all had when she went OTJ :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Well.....Lupita is here today and so we have a cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam Missy G. And she is feeling fine and spunky and doing all things adorable that the little brown girl normally does. Oh yeah....and she gave me a 36 today even with me feeding the curve with a little higher LC food. So she earned a reduction and we will see how she does with it. Currently, she has decided to sit on the very top of her condo on the catio; I moved it to the center of the catio because it's pouring down rain today and I didn't want the condo or Gracie to get wet (for some reason, she doesn't mind the rain). But I caught her eyeballing the ceiling fan as in hmmm...not much of a jump up there for a fun ride!.
All three cats are enjoying the new lounger. Last night when I went to bed, Gracie was on it, Tobey was stuffed half way in/half way out of the holes under it, and Gus was propped against it. Mike said they were like that the night before as well. :lol:
Have a great day!!
