3/8 Gracie PMPS 120 +2 127 +4 41 +4.5 35 +5 48 +5.5 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

3/7 Recap:
AMPS: 96
+2: 154
+4: 116
+5: 136
+6.5: 136
+8.5: 126
+10.5: 154
PMPS: 147
+2: 155
+4: 149
+5: 114
+6.5: 82
+7.5: 76
+9: 91
+10.5: 74


Good afternoon....TGIF!!! Congrats to Miss Mocha Jo, Devon, and Peter on Mocha's two year OTJ annifursary!!!!! I remember what a great party we all had when she went OTJ :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Well.....Lupita is here today and so we have a cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam Missy G. And she is feeling fine and spunky and doing all things adorable that the little brown girl normally does. Oh yeah....and she gave me a 36 today even with me feeding the curve with a little higher LC food. So she earned a reduction and we will see how she does with it. Currently, she has decided to sit on the very top of her condo on the catio; I moved it to the center of the catio because it's pouring down rain today and I didn't want the condo or Gracie to get wet (for some reason, she doesn't mind the rain). But I caught her eyeballing the ceiling fan as in hmmm...not much of a jump up there for a fun ride!.

All three cats are enjoying the new lounger. Last night when I went to bed, Gracie was on it, Tobey was stuffed half way in/half way out of the holes under it, and Gus was propped against it. Mike said they were like that the night before as well. :lol:

Have a great day!!
 
3/8 Gracie AMPS 55 +1 70 +2 60 +3 50 +4 36 +4.5 56

How on earth can you ever leave your house with those 3 cuties constantly being, well, so cute?
You need to get a pic of the 3 lounging on the new throne.
Congrats on the reduction! Good job, GracieGirl! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie AMPS 55 +1 70 +2 60 +3 50 +4 36 +4.5 56

Some storm we're having, eh? A big tree fell over from outside our back fence toward the house. Broke out some blocks in the brick fence and now there's a big fat tree hanging out sideways in our yard! I'm glad all your fur kids could stay safe and dry. Ours were all staring out the patio doors in wonderment. Good luck with the reduction!
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie AMPS 55 +1 70 +2 60 +3 50 +4 36 +4.5 56

Congratulations on Little Princess Gracie getting her reduction! I guess she was serious!
It sounds like you have an adorable bunch using the new throne. Might there be a picture for us to "awe" over?
take good care, have a great night. I hope the storm is over. xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie AMPS 55 +1 70 +2 60 +3 50 +4 36 +4.5 56 +9 59

yay reducie!!
I so love the kitty stories, feels like i'm right there looking at them enjoying their new chair...lol :-D :lol: :-D
What lucky lil kitties to have such a great home to live in, I try not to let ruben read any of your tales for fear he'd want to go live there too. :-D
love you marje- lupita doesn't know how lucky she is to be in the house of someone as great as you. and she gets to hang with missy G
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie AMPS 55 +1 70 +2 60 +3 50 +4 36 +4.5 56 +9 59

I can totally picture Gracie eyeing that ceiling fan :lol:

Congratulations and good luck with the new dose.

I'm glad all the kitties are enjoying their new furniture :cool:
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie AMPS 55 +1 70 +2 60 +3 50 +4 36 +4.5 56 +9 59

Congrats on the reducie. :mrgreen: I'd like to see a picture too.
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie AMPS 55 +1 70 +2 60 +3 50 +4 36 +4.5 56 +9 59

Hi guys,

Gracie, what a gorgeous run of numbers today! Congrats on the reducie. The LagoonMeister says that today you are the acting LagoonMeisterin. He hopes to be able to join you soon.

The new lounger sounds purrfect! Enjoy the weekend. I hope the big rain storm didn't do any damage at your house.

Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty

p.s. Day 1 of Allerplex went well. Details in Rusty's condo. Thanks again for your help, Marje.
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie AMPS 55 +1 70 +2 60 +3 50 +4 36 +4.5 56 +9 59

15 hours and counting! Go Ms. G!

Carl
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie PMPS 120

Hi Marje. Congratulations on Gracie's dose decrease. When I read the part about the ceiling fan I thought of the YouTube video that shows a cat that took a nice ride on a ceiling fan...problem was it didn't know how to get off. Glad the furry trio are sharing the lounger peacefully.

Have a great evening.
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie PMPS 120

120?
Dang, I jinxed her.

Sorry Ms. Gracie. :oops:

Carl
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie PMPS 120

:lol: Love Gracie and Lupita stories. So much cattitude from the princess :lol:

What a gorgeous day she had and congrats on the reducie!
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie PMPS 120 +2 127 +4 41 +4.5 35

Yup...depot. I gave her a couple helpings of 10% and she's up to 83 at +5.5. I'm going to bed for an hour...good luck with Chip tonight!
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie PMPS 120 +2 127 +4 41 +4.5 35

Lil Stinka! That explains why you are still up tonight. Hope she gives you some go to sleep numbers soon. What a great day for Gracie. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top