3/8 ELIAN: what a great 24 hrs. he's had! Hope it continues!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Susie and Elian

Member Since 2013
So.... after a day which I can only assume he walked away from me with a fur shot, Elian bounced back during the night and so far today but in the right direction! He has been surfing in or very close to the green for the past 8 hours or more. I wasn't able to test between +2 and +8.75 last night so not sure just when he dropped. I know it was a big bounce downward but I'm hoping we're heading in the right direction - lower dose and more time in acceptable numbers. I just feel bad about yesterday. But it's a new day so gonna hope he continues to surf!


http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90451 yesterday's condo
 
Re: 3/8 ELIAN: amps 102; 86 +2; 66 +4

Beautiful day for Elian!!
from your lips...
lower dose and more time in acceptable numbers
surf it Elian..!!!!
dancing_cat dancing_cat have a great day - mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/8 ELIAN: amps 102; 86 +2; 66 +4

Thanks Mary - nerve wracking, as usual! Worry when he's too high and worry when he's too low!
 
Re: 3/8 ELIAN: amps 102; 86 +2; 66 +4, 62 +6, 86 +7.5 :-)

WOOOOOO!!
th_Surfing_Cat_zps60887ac8-1_zpsa4436ff6.png
 
Re: 3/8 ELIAN: amps 102; 86 +2; 66 +4, 62 +6, 86 +7.5 :-)

Gorgeous surf :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/8 ELIAN: what a great 24 hrs. he's had! Hope it contin

This has been his best 24 hrs. Hoping his body is now understanding what's going on and what we all need to do!!!! Fingers and paws crossed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top