? 3/8 Eleanor AMPS 243 +3 266 +5.5 264 PMPS 274 +3 280 +6 271 Dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie and Eleanor (GA)

Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...270-3-261-6-273-pmps-265.174345/#post-1912349

I should increase the dose now, right?
I can't think at all. I've had a couple of exhausting days and I'm so worried about Eleanor.
She feels feverish tonight. She has an injury on her ear, I don't know if she scratched herself or if my civvie got her. It doesn't look good, I'm putting antibiotic ointment on it and she is still having her oral antibiotic for her high WBC.
She is supposed to have her WBC checked again next week to see if it has come down and there is just no way I can pay for that. I simply cannot keep taking her to the vet every month or so for one infection or another. I'm just so depressed and worried.

Anyway, I can't think what to do about her dose.
 
yeah its been 7 days at this dose and you are SLGS so i think its time to increase.... as long as you feel up to monitoring her Julie... i am so sorry its just not going right and is so hard right now... sending prayers for help and strength... praying the ointment helps her quickly :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
She is supposed to have her WBC checked again next week to see if it has come down and there is just no way I can pay for that. I simply cannot keep taking her to the vet every month or so for one infection or another. I'm just so depressed and worried.
Julie, please contact @Chris & China. DCIN can help with this. If Eleanor needs to see the vet, she needs to see a vet.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top