Julie and Eleanor (GA)
Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...270-3-261-6-273-pmps-265.174345/#post-1912349
I should increase the dose now, right?
I can't think at all. I've had a couple of exhausting days and I'm so worried about Eleanor.
She feels feverish tonight. She has an injury on her ear, I don't know if she scratched herself or if my civvie got her. It doesn't look good, I'm putting antibiotic ointment on it and she is still having her oral antibiotic for her high WBC.
She is supposed to have her WBC checked again next week to see if it has come down and there is just no way I can pay for that. I simply cannot keep taking her to the vet every month or so for one infection or another. I'm just so depressed and worried.
Anyway, I can't think what to do about her dose.
I should increase the dose now, right?
I can't think at all. I've had a couple of exhausting days and I'm so worried about Eleanor.
She feels feverish tonight. She has an injury on her ear, I don't know if she scratched herself or if my civvie got her. It doesn't look good, I'm putting antibiotic ointment on it and she is still having her oral antibiotic for her high WBC.
She is supposed to have her WBC checked again next week to see if it has come down and there is just no way I can pay for that. I simply cannot keep taking her to the vet every month or so for one infection or another. I'm just so depressed and worried.
Anyway, I can't think what to do about her dose.
