3/8 DC +5.5=40 +6=54 +6.5=67 +8=74 +10=85 PMPS=117 +2.5=158

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/8 DC AMPS=238 +5.5=40

Sandy and Black Kitty said:
:o good catch!
you may want to dial back to .75u . . .
That was my plan. I will lower his dose for his PM shot.
He's eating some LC now. He's acting like he's starving, but he ate well all day.
 
Re: 3/8 DC AMPS=238 +5.5=40 +6=54 +6.5=67 +8=74

Fantastic!!!. This is great to see. Good luck with the reduction. Hope DC is feeling great again.
 
Re: 3/8 DC AMPS=238 +5.5=40 +6=54 +6.5=67 +8=74 +10=85

It's so nice to see an almost fully green day.
Well done DC. I hope you keep it up.
 
Re: 3/8 DC AMPS=238 +5.5=40 +6=54 +6.5=67 +8=74 +10=85 PMPS=

Looks like he's feeling almost back to his usual self with those numbers :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top