3/8: Cedric AMPS 337, +10 250, PMPS 294, +2 274

Status
Not open for further replies.

doombuggy

Member Since 2011
He vomited on the couch last night - I have a throw on there, but had fallen asleep waiting for 10pm to roll around and he got sick at some point. I think what woke me up was a wet feeling on my butt. He threw up and then was eating it. I have noticed he has been hungry all the time.
 
Re: 3/8: Cedric AMPS 337

Jesse

I was looking at Cedric's spreadsheet this morning and I still think you took him from .5u to 1u too fast...I honestly think if you would drop him back to .75u he would give you more consistant shooting and thus avoid the skipping of shots. He was starting to give you blues on the .5u so even if he would have stayed there at nadir then it still would have only warranted a raise of .25u instead of the .5u raise that you did.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/8: Cedric AMPS 337

Sorry to hear Cedric wasn't feeling well last night. cat_pet_icon

This morning, I had 1 in the LB doing 'spin art' and another one throwing up, I can relate. :shock:

Hang in there, we're all pulling for you! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/8: Cedric AMPS 337, +10 250, PMPS 294

Well, I will be home most of the day tomorrow giving him a curve. I have to meet some people at 8:30 to go take them over to EPCOT, then I will be heading back home. We will be getting up at 5am to get our injection, since he will be getting it at 4am on Sunday. Do you think I should stay at 1unit for tomorrow and see, or drop him to .5 and see?
 
Re: 3/8: Cedric AMPS 337, +10 250, PMPS 294

Neither...I would drop him to .75u...mostly because .5u wasn't enough to give you the greens but 1u is dropping him too far and you are having to skip. Honestly I don't think either is his ideal but somewhere inbetween. Do you think you can eyeball .75u?

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Sorry, I did mean .75, but I must not have hit the "7" hard enough on these flat keys...
will try it; I am going to try to stay awake until 10 tonight to check his sugar again - he comes running when I say "time to check your sugar!"
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top