3/8 Biddy. PMPS 188, +2 87 after lowered dose to .75. Afraid will go low overnight

Dds35day

Member Since 2019
April 8. The numbers are all over the place. AMPS was 338 then 2.5 298, 7 174.
PMPS was 188 at 6:30pm. At +2 it was 87. I fed her and gave her one treat. Should I give her half a unit before I go to work tomorrow? She has had lows overnight. If she is low over night should I skip? I will be gone nine hours. I leave food out but she just nibbles. I will set the alarm over night.
Thank you.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top