3/8 Bailey AMPS 302

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

he seems a little grubby today but maybe because DH skipped yesterdays AM shot as he couldnt be around to test and he isnt as accurate about dosing. Anyway he seems perky enough.

Off to clean the house now... guests will be here in an hour and I havent even showered yet.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top