3/8 Bailey AMPS 175 +2 207 PMPS 268

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

So far doing ok on the reduced dose.. i am expecting some green today maybe.

Still doing cuddling at night with us which is cute. Acting fairly normal too - is in a good mood.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top