Laura and Harley (GA)
Member Since 2011
An interesting study - all three boys are in some phase of bounce today.
HaRley is still clearing a bounce that started yesterday with a beautiful blue 110 at AM+6. I'm holding 1u.
HaDley earned his bounce and then some by hitting 48 at PM+4. His AMPS was 135 so he's now getting 0.4u or a skinny 0.5u :mrgreen:
Bagheera may have bounced from his beautiful run of greens yesterday or (I think more likely) he earned a super-stress bounce this morning when we both got up in response to the summons of my alarm clock and I tripped over him while running to turn off the clock. Poor baby was pretty pissed and cussed me out - in a very eloquent vocabulary! He forgave me when "Nice Lady With Food" came with breakfast. ;-)
His AMPS was 332. I'm still holding 0.5u. Today is also the day he goes to the vetty bean for rabies shot, FIV/FLK combo test and a basic checkup so let's just call this day one long stress-induced fest.
HaRley is still clearing a bounce that started yesterday with a beautiful blue 110 at AM+6. I'm holding 1u.
HaDley earned his bounce and then some by hitting 48 at PM+4. His AMPS was 135 so he's now getting 0.4u or a skinny 0.5u :mrgreen:
Bagheera may have bounced from his beautiful run of greens yesterday or (I think more likely) he earned a super-stress bounce this morning when we both got up in response to the summons of my alarm clock and I tripped over him while running to turn off the clock. Poor baby was pretty pissed and cussed me out - in a very eloquent vocabulary! He forgave me when "Nice Lady With Food" came with breakfast. ;-)
His AMPS was 332. I'm still holding 0.5u. Today is also the day he goes to the vetty bean for rabies shot, FIV/FLK combo test and a basic checkup so let's just call this day one long stress-induced fest.