3/8/18 -Luci - AMPS 421, 2+277,3+250,4+185,6+176,8+214, PMPS 259, 2+240,4+226

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Yesterday's condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-235-2-114-3-70-4-59-5-85-6-119-8-313.192204/

So I guess this is a hard bounce this morning? After her late night escapades last night I've decided to stick with 2 u for another day. Hope that she'll visit the lagoon today. This girl doesn't do anything without drama - she drops 100 or more points at a time - some wild swings on her blood sugars - sure wish she'd get the idea to settle down soon.
 
I'm happy you caught the nice green numbers last night. With that, hold the dose for 6-10 cycles so Luci has time to break her bounce. The 59 doesn't give you much room to increase.
 
I'm happy you caught the nice green numbers last night. With that, hold the dose for 6-10 cycles so Luci has time to break her bounce. The 59 doesn't give you much room to increase.
So you agree with me holding it at 2 units, correct? Yesterday we were thinking it was time for an increase to 2.25 u. Just clarifying. Thank you!
 
Another day of testing - back to the blues and yellows - familiar territory for Luci. I hope she doesn't keep DH up all night again - he stayed up with her last night - doubt that he will do it again - left him a bit exhausted and grumpy...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top