3/7 Tessa AMPS 78/82 +3 83 PMPS 82 +2.75 77

tessa's mom

Member Since 2022
Tomorrow should be back to "normal" where I can get more tests in. I'm wondering if I need to do any tests between meals or if it's OK to just test at meal and shot times?
TR requires at least 4 tests per day - 2 preshots and 2 mid-cycle. The number of tests you got today is fine. She is pretty flat and tightly regulated. :-)
 
Back
Top