3/7 Samwise AMPS 114 +11 84 PMPS 120

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 114 VS 1U

I forgot Sam's shot this morning! I couldn't believe I'd ever do that. :oops: I remember getting up early and thinking I can give his shot, let Dixie out, came back in and totally forgot! So, he got it about 9:40am instead of around 8. Now I am going to have to start moving his time back. He was nice and low so I probably wouldn't have been able to give it to him anyway. :-D

+11 84


pmps 120 vvs 1u Since Sammie was at such a nice # I reduced his very skinny 1 unit to a very very skinny one unit.
 
Re: 3/7 Samwise AMPS 114

Hey - at least you're set for the Daylight Savings Time change coming this weekend! You only have to walk back a bit over half an hour! Convenient huh!

Dance with us today! You deserve it!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top