sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 114 VS 1U
I forgot Sam's shot this morning! I couldn't believe I'd ever do that.
I remember getting up early and thinking I can give his shot, let Dixie out, came back in and totally forgot! So, he got it about 9:40am instead of around 8. Now I am going to have to start moving his time back. He was nice and low so I probably wouldn't have been able to give it to him anyway. 
+11 84
pmps 120 vvs 1u Since Sammie was at such a nice # I reduced his very skinny 1 unit to a very very skinny one unit.
I forgot Sam's shot this morning! I couldn't believe I'd ever do that.
+11 84
pmps 120 vvs 1u Since Sammie was at such a nice # I reduced his very skinny 1 unit to a very very skinny one unit.
