3/7 Raja AMPS=120~PMPS=113

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=120 ~0.75u Lev
+3=78
+7=84
PMPS=92 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=66
+7=96
AMPS=120 ~F0.75u Lev (2nd cycle)

Yesterday
Good morning~Happy Monday! The little princess was on DH's chair this morning, all warm and cozy. She accepted all the atrocities of the FD treatment and is now relaxing in a basket. I am waiting for the increased dose to take effect. Same AMPS yesterday shows no improvement in my books. But then again, I am not known for my patience. 3 Ps for Raja so far today.
Hope you all have a good one! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/7 Raja AMPS=120

Good morning guys .. Pat, you aren't known for your patience?? What?? ... :lol: I hope the extra juice gets raja back down to those lovely greens for you .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/7 Raja AMPS=120

AAhh...but look at how beautiful her cycles were!!!! I know...we all want those green amps! Hope she finds them! Luv ya Pat.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top