Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=120 ~0.75u Lev
+3=78
+7=84
PMPS=92 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=66
+7=96
AMPS=120 ~F0.75u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning~Happy Monday! The little princess was on DH's chair this morning, all warm and cozy. She accepted all the atrocities of the FD treatment and is now relaxing in a basket. I am waiting for the increased dose to take effect. Same AMPS yesterday shows no improvement in my books. But then again, I am not known for my patience. 3 Ps for Raja so far today.
Hope you all have a good one! :YMHUG:
+3=78
+7=84
PMPS=92 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=66
+7=96
AMPS=120 ~F0.75u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning~Happy Monday! The little princess was on DH's chair this morning, all warm and cozy. She accepted all the atrocities of the FD treatment and is now relaxing in a basket. I am waiting for the increased dose to take effect. Same AMPS yesterday shows no improvement in my books. But then again, I am not known for my patience. 3 Ps for Raja so far today.
Hope you all have a good one! :YMHUG: