3/7 Osha AMPS 327 +3 204 +4 165

Status
Not open for further replies.

Osha

Member Since 2016
3/6

Good morning:coffee:

Oh, Osha's numbers are just a mess. If she doesn't give me a green tonight I am going to increase her to 4u. Super frustrating and it is just difficult seeing these numbers. Oh well...

I hope everyone has a nice Tuesday.
Amanda and Kitty Osha, The Empress
 
I ditto Carol I too understand your frustrations:bighug:
Some days I feel like I'm going off the emotional DEEP end!!!!!
Hope Osha stops bouncing :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top