3/7 Moonie PMPS 164,+3~190

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL!!! Moonie continues her nice blue amps today dancing_cat dancing_cat
Making her momma bean very happy-I have to go to a job interview at like her +3, so I will worry most of the am.... nailbite_smile --Nah she will be OK will leave out an extra bit of food..
Been staying home a lot with the kitties as they get older as so am I! Besides gas is so $$$$$ who can go anywhere???
It will make me upset when our jewelry shows begin in May & I will be out for 10-12 hrs a day on the weekends(not every week)--But gotta earn a living :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH:
Hope everyone has a good Monday-post storm!!! Big Hugs from Us!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=38288
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie AMPS 197

Hi Roni,

I'm glad to hear Moonie is doing well. Best of luck with the interview and if you have the key to not worrying too much, please make a copy for me!
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie AMPS 197

Good morning guys ... a very nice blue amps for moonie .. I hope the job interview goes well .. and yes, the cost of gas is beyond crazy .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie AMPS 197

Hi Roni & Moonie,
Nice AMPS today, Moonie. Be good while your mamabean is out!
Good luck with the interview, Roni!
Are you getting any of this winter storm down there? The snow here is unbelievable. I think this is the way it was in the 19th century and early 20th century, when they had legendary winters in this part of the world.

See you later,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie AMPS 197

Beautiful amps Moonie, keep up the good work.

Good luck on the interview today, hope it goes well and the job is everything you hope and need it to be.
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie AMPS 197

YAY Moonie....with all the pink and yellow in LL this morning..you are a shining blue star!!

Good luck on the interview!
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie AMPS 197

Good Monday morning, Roni & Moonie!
Blues are good to begin the day with! Good Luck with the interview, I am sure you will be wonderful!
Do you have a link to the jewelry you sell or to the jewelry shows?
Have a great day! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie AMPS 197

Morning Roni and Moonie! Good luck with the interview - I hope that goes well. :-D :-D

nice start for Moonie today - YAY! I am sure she will be fine when you go out. Hear that Moonie? You will be fine.

Have a good one!

Hey Moonie! How are ya, and what's up? i am bored.............. wanna do something? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie AMPS 197

Moonie is looking gooood :-D

Don't worry...it will be fine. I always used to worry when I went out and Alex was fine. It's always when I'm home and don't expect it that he pulls a fast one on me!!!!

I got one of those timed wet food feeders (5 servings). It really eases my mind when I'm out ...you can find them online for like 60.00.

Good Luck on the interview!
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie AMPS 197,+4~37/33

YIKES YIKES YIKES!!!! Interview cancelled by other person!! I almost left nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
JUst food syringed her with FF beef gravy & some karo!!!
Forgot how a 30's number feels nailbite_smile ohmygod_smile :lol: :lol: :lol:
I will be home now for sure--
THE FATES kept me home today!!For her :mrgreen:
But I will try to make my art class later!--Moonie is more important!!
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie AMPS 197,+4~37/33

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: omg, and Moonie?? and a 33???

the fates do be on your side. Up you go now Moonie! Eat that gravy!
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie AMPS 197,+4~37/33,+4.25~61

Look at that!! Now that's more like it!!!--Feeding more hc--She has a tendency to double dip!
Moonie always surprises :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie AMPS 197,+4~37/33,+4.25~61,+4.5~74

WHEW!! I syringe fed her because I didnt want to stress over her tempermental eating when she was 33, or 37!--She seems to like it, so I will kepp testing till +5.5 when I must go to class!!
Dose reduction to reg 0.5 I guess?? Hope she will hold that, but with a 30"s number--It's an automatic dose crease!--be back soon :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie AMPS 197,+4~33,+4.25~61,+4.5~74,+5~61

I just tried syringe feed & she was annoyed Soooooo--Temptations were given!
She deserves them for her patience today!--I'm going out soon(will try one more test, but am leaving food for her -little mc & hc, she probably wont eat them--She did nosh on a little lc before last tst but needed a better boost!
i THINK SHE'LL BE FINE--sHE ACTED NORMAL AT 33!!! Be back soon-I wont stay that long today!HUGS!
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie AMPS 197,+4~33,+4.25~61,+4.5~74,+5~61

Hi Moonie, I'll get my skis on and come down and visit you while your mamabean is out. OK? We can practice our singing and you can stay in good numbers.
Rusty
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie AMPS 197,+4~33,+4.25~61,+4.5~74,+5~61

holy_cow_funny_hoodie_100_cotton_face_tshirt-p235624798389883315161r_400.jpg
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie AMPS 197,+4~33,+4.25~61,+4.5~74,+5~61

On my! You must have great Karma to have been home to catch that! Congratulations on the dosecrease.

I think we need to revoke Mannie's diving coach license!
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie AMPS 197,+4~33,+4.25~61,+4.5~74,+5~61

Oh my, 33 - Holy Cow is right! Dose reduction, huh! Temptations will do it every time for Moonie.
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie +5.5~77,+8.5~149,PMPS 164

Well that was a hairy afternoon!! Miss Moonie got a dose crease from a fat 0.5 to a reg. 0.5--
Whoo Hooo!!! :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :mrgreen:
My heart almost stopped when I saw that 37 so I tested again--33 yikes!
Didnt bother fighting with her & eating HC, just syringed her--That worked for a while... ohmygod_smile
Then when she went back down & i needed to get her up so I could leave for a bit,
She wouldnt open her lips :cry:
So gave her the next best thing, Temptations, which she appreciated & deserved!
Wish I could find just ONE HC food she will eat!!--After much $$ & thrown away cans--
I am still searching--
Moonie we wil be wATCHING YOU TONITE @-) :shock: @-) :shock:
 
Re: 3/7 Moonie +5.5~77,+8.5~149,PMPS 164

What a day for Moonie! So lucky you happened to be home to catch those numbers! Congrats on the dosecrease!!

Have a good night!
 
And so the bounce--Hope she stays blue tonite--I am so exhausted--
Will try to stay up for another test--Glad I caught that today-it was meant to be--
In case I fall asleep, have happy dreams,soft sleepus & well health--Many Hugs from us --
May all ailing kitties & beans be well--hearts to those grieving..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top