JLS12
Member Since 2024
Yesterday
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-6-mini-purrl-amps-363-5-240.287434/
Today is day 1 at 1.75u.
We also changed to TR today.
Hope everyone is having a good Thursday.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-6-mini-purrl-amps-363-5-240.287434/
Today is day 1 at 1.75u.
We also changed to TR today.
Hope everyone is having a good Thursday.
