3-7 LEO AMPS 350/ +2.5 220/ PMPS 484/ +2.1 375

La-La Leo (GA)

Member Since 2021
Prior:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...7-299-5-25-176-8-277-pmps-452-2-5-261.260285/
I need to adjust Leo's schedule or end up abruptly changing the 12/12 schedule which can act like a dose increase or decrease. It's been too late anyway, so need to figure it out. Probably better to make the time change to accommodate our state's adherence to the outdated time manipulation, and then adjust to get an earlier shot time. 9:45 is just too late.
 
Seems so strange to go to 1.25 since Leo was there before, but was following the SLGS protocol and it has a decrease when the BG gets low enough, unlike TR. So here goes for a second dose increase tonight.
 
Back
Top