3-7 feeburt 422 +5 324 pmps 350.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3-7 feeburt 422 +5 324

nice! and damn I'm confused, did I bump your yesterday thread by mistake? lol i am such an airhead
 
hey, not too bad.
I did raise his dose to 4.5U so I bet I get some action tonight...That just sounds wrong....but you guys know what I mean.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top