3/7/13 SIMON AMPS 101, PMPS 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

martimar

Member Since 2013
Well, the vet has approved a "trial" OTJ period. This is Simon's second day with no shots. We are hoping, hoping, hoping that his diabetes can be diet controlled and that he will have a better chance of finding his forever home! dancing_cat
 
fingers toes and paws all crossed that he will be first packing his bags for the falls and then for his purrever home...I love his face...so handsome, how can anyone not fall in love with him?

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top