Cindy loves Tansi
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-5-tansi-amps-108-4-95-7-112-pmps-101-3-94.287383/
Good morning everyone
Tansi is feeling much better but numbers are still elevated possibly due to the prednisone in the ear med and/or dental pain. I will increase dose tomorrow most likely.
Have an awesome day.
Good morning everyone
Tansi is feeling much better but numbers are still elevated possibly due to the prednisone in the ear med and/or dental pain. I will increase dose tomorrow most likely.
Have an awesome day.

