3/6 Petey AMPS 134 +2 126 +4 97

I like his greenies in the middle of the day. His tendency to go up at the end of the cycles looks like my Jude. Good job, Purring Petey!
 
I would like to put in an official request for a Petey picture when convenient. Let the record show. :p
You do not have to ask twice :) I took this one this morning, reminded me of Jude's paw tuck! I hope you and Bell had a good day!
upload_2025-3-6_20-58-4.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-3-6_20-58-4.jpeg
    upload_2025-3-6_20-58-4.jpeg
    67.3 KB · Views: 119
I like his greenies in the middle of the day. His tendency to go up at the end of the cycles looks like my Jude. Good job, Purring Petey!
Me too! If it holds tomorrow I think this is all the 2u.

I think that's why I reference Jude's sheet a lot, sometimes it's like there on a similar cycle. Hope you both had a good day!
 
Me too! If it holds tomorrow I think this is all the 2u.

I think that's why I reference Jude's sheet a lot, sometimes it's like there on a similar cycle. Hope you both had a good day!
So you're thinking an increase tomorrow? I'm going to hold Jude until we get through this round of antibiotics. Bhooma threatened a dose reduction last night, and he really hasn't risen to the occasion, but, again, I want to give the AB a chance to do its work.
 
So you're thinking an increase tomorrow? I'm going to hold Jude until we get through this round of antibiotics. Bhooma threatened a dose reduction last night, and he really hasn't risen to the occasion, but, again, I want to give the AB a chance to do its work.
I wasn't sure what to do because the accidental dose screwed things up. I think I'm gonna wait another cycle and ask for a dose review.
 
Back
Top