3/6 Murphy AMPS 528

Murphy could be bouncing from the 214 yesterday at +3? He is not used to the lower numbers, this will happen less as his liver gets used to better(lower numbers). Hang in there and trust the protocol and remember diabetes is a marathon, not a sprint. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: Do you have other cats?
 
Back
Top