3/6 Mickey amps 301 +5 331 +9 270 pmps 303

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peggy and Mickey (GA)

Member Since 2010
today is 9a reduced dose and 9p regular dose.
Here is what I did: Gave him 0.85 (which is a reduced dose from 1u) and I will give him 1u tonight. Sound like that will work? Unless, I am wrong. Please let me know.

Anyone know how to get a copy of his schedule in my spreadsheet and pasted under his number's ss?

Oh and P.S. I think Jennifer may have been onto something with having Mickey checked for worms. I was washing him up tonight and think I may have seen 2 that have not come all the way out. I have drontal and will call the Vet for the proper dosage. It says 8-12 lbs 1.5 tabs. So he should get three with his weight. Just want to double check.
 
Sorry - wasn't on before you had to make a decision - but yes, that plan sounds good.

Ugh, on the worms. Beau was full of the damn things (2 kinds) when I caught him. I had to worm him a bunch of times and what finally worked was Revolution. The carnage left in the litter box 12 hrs afterward was unbelievable.

If Mickey has worms that is probably causing the loose stool.
 
Thanks Sheila,
I will work on getting shot schedule up there. Just tried it once and crashed the computer. Think I had too many internet pages open at once.
OK, it is now 2:49 am, started this an hour ago or so. I cannot access the settings selection after you click on create new. Then somehow it crashes the internet still. I give up for tonight. :evil:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top