3/6 Karamela AMPS 154 ( reduced dose due to hypo) +3 275 +5 297 +8 305 PMPS 312 +3 375 +7 185+10 153

She is in 275 +3 you think it will be ok to go to work until +8 ?? Or is it better to cancel my sessions?
 
Great job handling those low numbers, Maria. How is Karamela feeling and acting now?
I hope she has a safe surf and doesn’t bounce too high today. :bighug::bighug:
Ohh thank you! I was calm because she had literally no symptom!
The same as yesterday! Purring and playing and eating and sleeping!! She has her feeder set every 2h and that’s why I thought maybe I could go to my patients for a few hours!
 
Back
Top