3/6/2020 Blackie PMPS 132

Sherry and Blackie

Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...e-amps-384-dose-increase.226509/#post-2537750
Blackie seemed to clear his dose and have a great day. I left out his regular food and a little hc this morning and he surfed pretty well. The 41 was a bit scary but he was up to 51 when I went back to work. Here's hoping everyone's kitties stay safe. I'm not a newbie or long time diabetic, but I decided to hold dose. It's the weekend and I can test more.
 
I think Blackie is almost in the long term diabetic category.... about 3 months shy. I bet seeing that 41 was quite shocking taking into account meter variance.:eek:
Blackie enjoys teasing those sharks.:rolleyes:
I hope you have a great evening Sherry and happy testing this weekend:)
 
I think Blackie is almost in the long term diabetic category.... about 3 months shy. I bet seeing that 41 was quite shocking taking into account meter variance.:eek:
Blackie enjoys teasing those sharks.:rolleyes:
I hope you have a great evening Sherry and happy testing this weekend:)
He definitely keeps me on my toes. Lol
Yeah it's hard to believe it's almost been a year since Diagnosis. I so wanted remission. But now I just think about keeping him healthy one day at a time. Have a great weekend too!
 
Back
Top