3/5 Zener PMPS 142;+1 155;+3 88;+4 88;+6 107

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
A green surf last night and a green start to the day. :mrgreen:
Yesterdays Condo
3/4/12 Zener
AMPS 138, 4th cycle @s2.25u, 1.2oz 8%, 1/16t Miralax
+1 136, 0.9oz 8%, 1/8 zantac, 1/2PP
+2 131, 0.55oz 8%
+4 110, 0.5oz 8%
+5 0.25oz 8%, natural hairball aid gel 1/2t
~6 119, 0.67oz 8%
+9 FDCK
PMPS 182, 5th cycle @s2.25u, 1.65oz 8% & 1/16t Miralax
~1 194, 1.1oz 8%, 1/2PP & 1/8 Zantac
~3 94, 0.6oz 8%, 1PP & 3mg Zobaline
~4 95, 0.7oz 8%
+5 97, 0.6oz 8%

Today
3/5/12 Zener
+11.4 95
AMPS 99, 6th cycle @s2.25u, 1.65oz 8% & 1/16t Miralax
+1 64, 3 treats, 0.6oz 8% & 1 drop karo
+1.5 66, 1PP & 1/8 Zantac, 0.55oz 8% & 1 drop karo
+2.5 58, 0.3oz 8% & 1 drop karo, 2 treats

Liz had to get up early this morning to get in to school and give a make-up exam at 7. She shot 30 minutes early so she could get all the AM duty done. At the +1 test he had dropped to 64. :shock: so she gave him treats, a little karo and woke me to give the morning report since it was kind of exciting! :o She still feels pretty punk and will be home soon for the rest of the day and cancelled her classes tomorrow.

We're trying to hang on to this dose as long as we can but with the carbs and treats needed at this point in Zener's cycle, he just may be tired of this dose! Time will tell...

Sending lots of healing vines to beans, kitters and friends in need this morning. And looking for my party shoes and hat for a Monday OTJ party in LL!
 
Re: 3/5 Zener AMPS 99;+1 64;+1.5 66;+2.5 58;+3 72

Hi guys .. woooohoooo look at zener go! I have to say, he looks so handsome in green, I just hope he carries it right on through! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/5 Zener AMPS 99;+1 64;+1.5 66;+2.5 58;+3 72

Zener's doing great! I'm getting used to seeing him in green! :-D When he finally convinces everyone he's ready for a reducie, his dose will be one of those pretty "on the line" ones. My old eyes like those. ;-)
 
Re: 3/5 Zener AMPS 99;+1 64;+1.5 66;+2.5 58;+3 72

Woo hoo! :mrgreen:
Today
3/5/12 Zener
+11.4 95
AMPS 99, 6th cycle @s2.25u, 1.65oz 8% & 1/16t Miralax
+1 64, 3 treats, 0.6oz 8% & 1 drop karo
+1.5 66, 1PP & 1/8 Zantac, 0.55oz 8% & 1 drop karo
+2.5 58, 0.3oz 8% & 1 drop karo, 2 treats
+3 72, 0.55oz 8%

@Devon - he feels very handsome in his green suit! :mrgreen: And loves all the compliments from his LL friends!

@Linda - we're glad you are getting used to seeing him in green. It's almost his one year FD anniversary and we are not yet used to the greens. We hope to get much more used to them! :mrgreen:

Looks like the carbs and karo are kicking in now. Will test again in an hour.
 
Re: 3/5 Zener AMPS 99;+1 64;+1.5 66;+2.5 58;+3 72

Dance shoes for the OTJ party...and for Z-Man's gorgeous numbers!!!!!!!!

Point-shoes.jpg
 
Re: 3/5 Zener AMPS 99;+1 64;+1.5 66;+2.5 58;+3 72;+4 73

@Celi - nice party shoes, are those yours or Binks'? :lol:

Today
3/5/12 Zener
+11.4 95
AMPS 99, 6th cycle @s2.25u, 1.65oz 8% & 1/16t Miralax
+1 64, 3 treats, 0.6oz 8% & 1 drop karo
+1.5 66, 1PP & 1/8 Zantac, 0.55oz 8% & 1 drop karo
+2.5 58, 0.3oz 8% & 1 drop karo, 2 treats
+3 72, 0.55oz 8%
+4 73, 0.25oz 8%

The mighty Z is at the green lagoon!
 
Re: 3/5 Zener AMPS 99;+1 64;+1.5 66;+2.5 58;+3 72;+4 73

What a wonderful set of greens. Zener is getting ready for St. Patrick's Day. How lovely, hope the trend continues!
Have a wonderful Monday
 
Re: 3/5 Zener AMPS 99;+1 64;+1.5 66;+2.5 58;+3 72;+4 73

What great looking numbers!! You do know that a week in normal numbers is another way to reduce the dose, don 't you?
 
Re: 3/5 Zener AMPS 99;+1 64;66;58;+3 72;+4 73;+5 61;+6 66

Liz here, taking over for Anne. I'm feeling better but not up to talking for several hours. The green surf continues although Zener's appetite is flagging. He usually doesn't eat much mid-day but I think we are ok for now. There are always treats. Even more exciting is the patio door is open! Boy howdy, do the kitties love that! Then they can come and go into the yard as they please. It's almost 60 and mostly sunny so a purrfect spring day for hanging out and rolling in the dirt. We have lost our black kitty and a brown one has appeared. I hope the dirt on his ear didn't mess up his BG reading. :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 3/5 Zener AMPS 99;+1 64;66;58;+3 72;+4 73;+5 61;+6 66

What an all-around beautiful day for Zener! I'm sorry you're not feeling well, Liz; I hope it clears up soon.
 
Re: 3/5 Zener AMPS 99;+1 64;66;58;72;73;+5 61;+6 66;+7 63

Wow Zener baby, you are all green today. Liz, what a great cycle! So sorry you are still feeling sick and sending some feel better vines.
 
Re: 3/5 Zener AMPS 99;+1 64;66;58;72;73;+5 61;+6 66;+7 63

The green lagoon is a busy place today! Surf on, Zener!!

Feel better Liz. Have you reconsidered being a "bad host"? :lol: :lol:

Ella & Rusty

p.s. Edward isn't taking his own advice, either.
 
Re: 3/5 Zener AMPS 99;+1 64;66;58;72;73;+5 61;+6 66;+7 63

zener's hanging with punkin today! wahoo on the great numbers! brown kitter, eh? :lol: i am jealous of your weather - how beautiful.

you guys need a break from all the sick oogieness!
 
Re: 3/5 Zener AMPS 99;+1 64;66;58;72;73;+5 61;+6 66;+7 63

Zener looks great in green, gooooo Zener! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/5 Zener AMPS 99;+1 64;66;58;72;73;+5 61;+6 66;+7 63

GREEN ZENER!!!!!!!! WOW LOOK AT YOU!!
LOOKS LIKE YOUR BEANS ARE GONNA BE TIRED TONIGHT!!!
Great Day--Hugs & love from us!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/5 Zener AMPS 99;+1 64;66;58;72;73;+5 61;+6 66;+7 63

Wow!! Zener is really amazing today!! I think Zener and Simon are thinking the same thing -- green is the color of the day!
 
Re: 3/5 Zener PMPS 142

What a great AM cycle!
Today
3/5/12 Zener
+11.4 95
AMPS 99, 6th cycle @s2.25u, 1.65oz 8% & 1/16t Miralax
+1 64, 3 treats, 0.6oz 8% & 1 drop karo
+1.5 66, 1PP & 1/8 Zantac, 0.55oz 8% & 1 drop karo
+2.5 58, 0.3oz 8% & 1 drop karo, 2 treats
+3 72, 0.55oz 8%
+4 73, 0.25oz 8%
+5.5 61, 3mg Zobaline & 1PP, 0.4oz 8%
+6 66, not hungry
+7 63
+10.5 89, FDCK, negative ketones & glucose
PMPS 142, 7th cycle @2.25u, 1.35oz 8% & 1/16t miralax

@Amy & Ruby - he had a great run this cycle!

@Randa - it was a great day for him and Liz is feeling better!

@Ann & Maggie - an all green cycle until PMPS, ain't it grand?

@Ella - a lovely day at the green lagoon with lots of kitters to play with! Liz was considering being a bad host and now she's feeling a little better! :lol:

@julie - woo hoo punkin! Our weather is supposed to change tomorrow with cold wind and light snow returning, we need the moisture! We are both darn sick of the oogies!

@Barb - Zener thinks he looks very handsome in green too!

@Roni - our paws are crossed we do not have another PJ party tonight, but we do love those greens!

@Georgia - Simon, Zener and the other green kitters are getting ready for St Patrick's day!

Zener had a great cycle today and he is feeling good. The diligent poo patrol spotted promising activity this evening and dashed out with excavation tools in tow. All systems go and a very healthy poo inspected. Zener did the happy crap dash all the way from the back corner of the yard to the back door, one of his longest sprints yet!
bcatrun_gif
 
Re: 3/5 Zener PMPS 142

Yay for green!! Zener is looking so good. What a great surf there big guy, crappy dash and all. :lol: I can see him running just like that. Hope you are feeling better Liz. Have a great night guys!
 
Re: 3/5 Zener PMPS 142;+1 155;+3 88;+4 88


Today
3/5/12 Zener
+11.4 95
AMPS 99, 6th cycle @s2.25u, 1.65oz 8% & 1/16t Miralax
+1 64, 3 treats, 0.6oz 8% & 1 drop karo
+1.5 66, 1PP & 1/8 Zantac, 0.55oz 8% & 1 drop karo
+2.5 58, 0.3oz 8% & 1 drop karo, 2 treats
+3 72, 0.55oz 8%
+4 73, 0.25oz 8%
+5.5 61, 3mg Zobaline & 1PP, 0.4oz 8%
+6 66, not hungry
+7 63
+10.5 89, FDCK, negative ketones & glucose
PMPS 142, 7th cycle @2.25u, 1.35oz 8% & 1/16t miralax
+1 155, 0.75oz 8%
~2, 1/3PP & 1/8 Zantac, 0.45oz 8%
+3 88, 1.0oz 8%
+4 88, 0.8oz 8%

@Melissa & Mr T - the mighty Z is feeling good, Liz is feeling better and now I have a bit of the sore throat, runny nose business. Spring break can't come fast enough! :roll:

@Amy - thanks, Zener is looking good and feeling good! :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top