Kerrie & Winnie
Member Since 2015
After a couple of relatively calm days (Mar. 2 and 3) Winnie appears to have bounced again on the morning of Mar. 4 and shows no signs of stopping. After a PMPS of 332 last night, she dropped to 136 at +7 and had a AMPS this morning of 429 followed mostly by pinks. If I hold the dose at 0.5 units and hope that the bouncing eventually stops, we will, in the mean time, probably have a lot of pinks and yellows (at best!). If I increase the dose to 0.75, it could possibly cause bigger drops and bigger bounces, but it could also possibly result in more greens and blues (except for the bounces). I've scoured the SLGS and TR protocols and am still unsure of what to do. I'd be really grateful for any input from those with experience with bouncey kitties. THANK-YOU!!