3/5 Willie PMPS 90, +10.5~63, +11.75~50,

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

shot and then saw Sienne's post. we shot a 1.25, though he squirmed, sooooo.....hopefully no fur shot. we'll get back on track eventually! didn't know that a "too low to shoot" earned a dosecrease. thanks, sienne!

he's basking in the sun with a big smile, having had his bath. figure we'll cuddle for a bit, then time for laundry!

have a great day, everyone!

eta: gah! hate typing on phone!
 
Re: 3/5 Willie AMPS 60 (+14.5)

I guess I'll say nice shooting :lol: I'll be keeping an eye on you and Willie today. I won't be able to help so I'll stay out of the way if you have your hands full. Happy Saturday :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/5 Willie AMPS 60 (+14.5)

Good morning guys and nice shooting! I hope you get those early tests in and that willie just surfs the day away for you .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/5 Willie AMPS 60 (+14.5)

def. will get those early pokes! have to leave around +3 for a bit, but will bring willie along if needed. same goes for tennis today. it is an hour, so if he is low, i'll keep him in my car and run out for spot checks if I have to.

just fed some 10% and absent any big spikes, will remain aggressive with the carbs today.
 
Re: 3/5 Willie AMPS 60 (+14.5)

NICE 'HOOTING!!! Way to go Willie. As the others have said, stay on top of it this morning, +1, +2 tests, food, etc. I am glad that you can take Willie with you if need be. That has to be a relief for you.

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: YAY WILLIE!
 
Re: 3/5 Willie AMPS 60 (+14.5), +1~70

thanks, guys! these low numbers still unnerve me!

just gave some HC mixed with some 10%. don't know if that's overdoing it, but i'd like him to be a bit higher when this dose kicks in.

I will be leaving rt after +2, so if I don't post it right aeay, rest assured i'm getting one, and if needed, willie will go with me. my sister has an appt with her bankruptcy lawyer, and needs a ride. we'll be out for 20-30 min. tops!
 
Re: 3/5 Willie AMPS 60 (+14.5), +1~70, +2~77, +4~138 +5~115

Great job!!! I love you how you can take him with you when you go to your tennis lesson!!! He's doing really nice. It was also interesting to learn that if a kitty is too low to shoot, they earn a reduction. I hadn't heard that before and we've had that happen.....didn't give a reduction next cycle....
 
Re: 3/5 Willie PMPS 90, +1~138

AM cycle recap:
+12~42, +12.25~41,
+12.5~54, +12.75~47,
+13~47, +13.25~43,
+13.5~46, +14~44,
+14.25~53
AMPS (+14.5) 60,
+1~70, +2~77
+3~113 +4~138
+5~119 +7~165 (DS tested)
+8~124 +9~124


My DS ended up staying with Willie during my tennis lesson. We got to get out for dinner (cool, locally owned organic burger joint) and then headed to the penney's outlet to return some things and pick up a few more. They are shutting down all the outlets this summer, and I swear I may need to hospitalize myself for withdrawal!! Did some coupon shopping, and Willie has been "helping" me plan this week's shopping trips and review my future SIL's potential employment contract. As you can see, he is quite the helper.



The other pic was taken after he was given the gravy this morning. I think it speaks for itself. :lol: :lol:



Hope everyone is having a good night! Sending out evening prayers and good wishes to all our kitties and beans in need today. Special thanks to both LLEF and DCIN for their fundraising and supply donation efforts in helping Buddy and Whiskers. The kindness and generosity of the members of this board is an inspiration daily.
 

Attachments

  • helper willie.jpg
    helper willie.jpg
    22 KB · Views: 620
  • sleepy helper.jpg
    sleepy helper.jpg
    21.7 KB · Views: 621
  • gravy nose.jpg
    gravy nose.jpg
    17.7 KB · Views: 619
Re: 3/5 Willie PMPS 90, +1~138, +3~106, +4~141

Nice numbers today, Christie! I love the pics of Willie "helping" you. :lol: He's a handsome boy!
 
Re: 3/5 Willie PMPS 90, +1~138, +3~106, +4~141

NI NI Christie! Willie is quite the helper! I had a laugh over he one after the gravy. Mannie did a similar move tonight.
 
Re: 3/5 Willie PMPS 90, +10.5~63, +11.75~50, skip shot?

it looks like we're getting really late nadirs. shot at +14.5 yesterday, and can't stall that long today. thinking I will give him until +#2.5 to show a rising # and otherwise will skip. I hate losing momentum, I don't know what else to do. thoughts?

oh... willie is completely over pokes.... it's a struggle.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top