3/5 Trixie AMPS 115 +2.5 114 +4 102 PMPS 212 +2.5 206

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Very Active Member
Yesterday

Love these flat low blues....now we just need to nudge them a tad lower to flat greens! We have been on those dose for 2 months today...I think that is the longest we've ever held a dose. While I'd love more consistent greens, I have a feeling if I add even a drop to her dose, she's going to start diving and bouncing again. Last time she was on 2.75, she dropped to the 40s on the second cycle, so we'll stick it out on F2.50 for now...she seems to like it.

I actually got to sleep all the way till 4:30, when Zen asked to be let out of the bedroom...also a record!! No door rattling, no hairballs...all in all, a fairly quiet night.

One more day of work, then I'm off tomorrow - yay!

Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 3/5 Trixie AMPS 115 +2.5 114

Morning Amy, isn't it amazing what adding just a drop will do with their cycles! I bet the flatness will mean some nice greens soon. Great with the restful night.
 
Re: 3/5 Trixie AMPS 115 +2.5 114

Great start for Trixie! Those patience pants are working. I know what you mean about the bouncing. T will bounce when I increase his dose. One drop can make a huge difference.

YAY for sleep for you! I am so glad it was a quiet night. Hope the day flys by for you. Have a great day Amy!
 
Back in the flat yellowlands again...bummer. Maybe I do need to nudge her dose up a bit...since I'm off tomorrow, it would be a good day to do it. I'll make the call in the morning...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top