3/5 Rufus AMPS 124, +2 119, +6 86 PMPS 97 +2 58MC +3 70 +4 63MC

DanaB

Member Since 2020
last post 2/27

Since Rufus earned a reduction on the 3/2pm I decided to skip 3/3's am dose because I wasnt going to be home and my husband struggles to test. Usally the depot pushes his BG down for a few days after a reduction.
I was still a bit worried so I left out frozen MC and LC out. Then in the evening a had my husband shoot his PM shot as normal.
Yesterdays BG was a mess. I was trying to figure out if he might be in pain or something because his numbers were so erratic, which is not like him.
Today is the first day things feel like they have settled down and hopefully will be good going forward.
 
Last edited:
It was likely just the skip and the low from the earned reduction. It’s fine to do that when needed. Don’t second guess yourself ever for that. :bighug:He’s back on track now.
 
Pm+4.. Im going to give him another tbsp of 14% and head to bed.... he sleeps beside me and Im a light sleeper so we should be good.
 
Back
Top