tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90171&p=966337#p966337
Another purple day with a red at AM +4 ohmygod_smile
Today
Sunny & windy Tuesday. All is well in Tortieland.
Ive decided to increase Rosy's dose from 1u to 1.15u. That constant purple & red is nerve wecking! :roll: I remembered everytime when Rosy earned a reduction which did not hold, she need to be brought back to a much higher dose instead of the last good dose. Hope this additional juice is enough to bring her back ohmygod_smile
AMPS 360 gave Wiaks & 1.15u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 373
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90171&p=966337#p966337
Another purple day with a red at AM +4 ohmygod_smile
Today
Sunny & windy Tuesday. All is well in Tortieland.
Ive decided to increase Rosy's dose from 1u to 1.15u. That constant purple & red is nerve wecking! :roll: I remembered everytime when Rosy earned a reduction which did not hold, she need to be brought back to a much higher dose instead of the last good dose. Hope this additional juice is enough to bring her back ohmygod_smile
AMPS 360 gave Wiaks & 1.15u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 373