3/5 Pino AMPS 81 +3 70 +4 77

Ariana

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...6-4-94-6-83-8-90-pmps-94.274798/#post-3050468

Just want to confirm .. I could try 0.5U since Pino is stable on 0.75U or should I wait for couple of days?

Also I have to say that last week @Šeča was at the check up at our vet (we have the same one) and she showed her our progresses and explained how we got to this results and the vet said that now she is also giving her cats insulin with syringes and that she is learning her students (she is also a professor at university) to give insulin just by syringes and not by pen. :bighug:
 
Just want to confirm .. I could try 0.5U since Pino is stable on 0.75U or should I wait for couple of days?
This is cycle 12 on 0.75U. You need 1 week or 14 cycles in largely normal numbers to earn a reduction. If he stays in green (mostly) tomorrow, you could reduce from the 7th. :-)

Also I have to say that last week @Šeča was at the check up at our vet (we have the same one) and she showed her our progresses and explained how we got to this results and the vet said that now she is also giving her cats insulin with syringes and that she is learning her students (she is also a professor at university) to give insulin just by syringes and not by pen. :bighug:
That's great! Wishing @Šeča and Mimi all the best and hope they follow in Pino's footsteps :bighug:
 
Back
Top