3/5 OliverTwist pmps 187 +2 283 +3 268 +4 197 +9 145

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
today
amps 336
+2----326
+3----202
+4----125
+5-----73
+6-----68
+7-----84
pmps-187
+2----283
+3-- -268
+4----197
+9----145

OH really yuck. yesterday was 304 amps.. barely pink... today is amps 336 DEFINITELY pink! Ollie was doing so well until i reduced his dose, now YUCK YUCK YUCK . I don't think he'd had a pink number since Jan. now there's been 3 in the last 4 days. ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile

He's a little grumpy and seems to be really hungry at amps and pmps. :sad: He hasn't seemed like he was starving for a long time... but he hasn't been up in the pinks for a long time. Maybe pink and hungry are related?

enough grumping from me. Prayers for all of us and alll our kitties to be well, happy and healthy.
xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/5 OliverTwist amps 336 +2 326 +3 202 +4 124 +5 73

Hi Mary :smile:

Nice :mrgreen: for your grumpy Mama Ollie ;-)
 
Re: 3/5 OliverTwist +2 326 +3 202 +4 124 +5 73 +6 68 +7 84

Hey Sunshine! Yep, they get HUNGRY when they're high...at least KT does...he'd eat a horse if he could figure out how to rope and cook it. He's also big time Mr. Grump - alternates between sleeping or laying lethargic and swatting anything that comes close to him. Lately we've had Mr. Grump living at our house.....<walks away scowling...>

Mr. Twister - those green numbers are a LOT prettier!

BIG HUGS!
 
Re: 3/5 OliverTwist +2 326 +3 202 +4 124 +5 73 +6 68 +7 84

Hey Mary! Sorry for the pinkies! I know Buster gets all pushy for food when he starts throwing sunnies and he also gets a bit fussy for testing. Sorry Oliver didn't take kindly to the reduction :sad: Glad he found green! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/5 OliverTwist +2 326 +3 202 +4 124 +5 73 +6 68 +7 84

Hi Mary. Oliver must have known that he was stressing you out and decided he'd better get to the Lagoon quick. Glad to see him back in the green. Don't be too hard on yourself for lowering his dose while you were at the races. Better he have some pink numbers now than a super low green when you weren't able to monitor him.

Have a great day and thank you for your visits.
 
Re: 3/5 OliverTwist +2 326 +3 202 +4 124 +5 73 +6 68 +7 84

Hi Mary......Ollie didn't want mama to fret, so look how nice he came down for you :mrgreen:
Funny for Oliver, that hunger goes with pink. With mine, he looks for food when he's green. Silly kitties.

Have a nice evening, Mary :-D
Thank you for the daily prayers....that signature line, always makes me smile. :smile:
 
Re: 3/5 OliverTwist +2 326 +3 202 +4 124 +5 73 +6 68 +7 84

Nice slide to green for Oliver today. Furball is hungrier when she is in higher numbers.
 
Re: 3/5 OliverTwist +2 326 +3 202 +4 124 +5 73 +6 68 +7 84

Hi Mary & Ollie,

I think it's good that you took Ollie's dose back up again after THE RACES. It may take a little time to get re-settled. And already today you have some nice greens.
Surf, Ollie! Lookin' good!

Have a great evening, guys, and thanks for visiting us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/5 OliverTwist +2 326 +3 202 +4 124 +5 73 +6 68 +7 84

Nice green!! :mrgreen: I guess the extra juice did the trick. Way to go! Have a great night Mary!
 
Re: 3/5 OliverTwist pmps 187 +2 283 +3 268 +4 197

Thanks very much for visiting and encouraging us. I hope tomorrow brings better numbers. I'm feeling awful looking at his numbers knowing he was doing so well until i messed with his dose. well, tomorrow will be better..
xoxoxo'
mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/5 OliverTwist pmps 187 +2 283 +3 268 +4 197

I'd give him a little bit of time to settle back in. Sometimes on an increase, it takes a while to settle in. Its been a while since you had to increase but it was 8 cycles before he even had a day similar to today.

Patience Grasshopper :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ommmmmmmmm (so says one who has been known to be the queen of impatience ;-) ).
 
Re: 3/5 OliverTwist pmps 187 +2 283 +3 268 +4 197

Thanks Marje... i'll be hopping in the grass.. ommmmmmmm :lol: :lol:
xoxo mary
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top