ecurie
Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
today
amps 336
+2----326
+3----202
+4----125
+5-----73
+6-----68
+7-----84
pmps-187
+2----283
+3-- -268
+4----197
+9----145
OH really yuck. yesterday was 304 amps.. barely pink... today is amps 336 DEFINITELY pink! Ollie was doing so well until i reduced his dose, now YUCK YUCK YUCK . I don't think he'd had a pink number since Jan. now there's been 3 in the last 4 days. ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
He's a little grumpy and seems to be really hungry at amps and pmps. :sad: He hasn't seemed like he was starving for a long time... but he hasn't been up in the pinks for a long time. Maybe pink and hungry are related?
enough grumping from me. Prayers for all of us and alll our kitties to be well, happy and healthy.
xoxo mary and ollie
today
amps 336
+2----326
+3----202
+4----125
+5-----73
+6-----68
+7-----84
pmps-187
+2----283
+3-- -268
+4----197
+9----145
OH really yuck. yesterday was 304 amps.. barely pink... today is amps 336 DEFINITELY pink! Ollie was doing so well until i reduced his dose, now YUCK YUCK YUCK . I don't think he'd had a pink number since Jan. now there's been 3 in the last 4 days. ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
He's a little grumpy and seems to be really hungry at amps and pmps. :sad: He hasn't seemed like he was starving for a long time... but he hasn't been up in the pinks for a long time. Maybe pink and hungry are related?
enough grumping from me. Prayers for all of us and alll our kitties to be well, happy and healthy.
xoxo mary and ollie