3/5 Mr. Moonie-AMPS 470/+1=377/PMPS=398/+2=515

Shellcat

Member Since 2019
So, is this what it means to Bounce? And other than reducing his dose, is there anything else I need to do or be aware of?AMPS=327/+5=168/+8=79/+9=115/PMPS=425/+2=428/+7=445
 
So, is this what it means to Bounce?
It looks like Mr. Moonie is bouncing from that 75 yesterday.
Following the SLGS dosing guidelines Mr. Moonie's reduction number is 90. So, I think you're on track. One of the more experienced folk may have some additional info that I've overlooked.
Do you mind adding your dosing method, SLGS, to your signature? It allows peeps to see your dosing method so, you don't get asked constantly:):bighug:
I hope Mr. Moonie behaves for you and gets back into some blue/green #s. Be good Mr. Moonie, your momma loves you very much!:kiss:
Have a wonderful day Shellcat.


ETA: Until you can figure out how to link yesterday's prior thread...here it is:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-327-5-168-8-79-9-115-pmps-425-2-428.226578/
 
Thanks for the link. I'm barely out of the Stone Age as far as the copy, paste, link or any of the other stuff like that. I have never owned a computer and I only use the one at the library once a week. My phone is my internet and I still have questionable abilities... obviously. Sometimes I just can't wrap my head around stuff.
 
Thanks for the link. I'm barely out of the Stone Age as far as the copy, paste, link or any of the other stuff like that. I have never owned a computer and I only use the one at the library once a week. My phone is my internet and I still have questionable abilities... obviously. Sometimes I just can't wrap my head around stuff.
Your welcome and no worries! I don't own a smartphone LOL so, that concept is mostly foreign to me:rolleyes: Technology, well, it's a four letter word to me...most days!! :p
I'll add your previous day's link to your posts, until you figure it out:bighug:
 
I am Most Appreciative!:D If nothing else, my pen and paper are always on hand. Just because I put it on the internet, doesn't mean that I don't already have it written down.;)
 
Back
Top