3/5 Missy PMPS 171, +2 124 +5 104 PMPS 268 +2 171 +4 164

DanaB

Member Since 2020
last post 3/2

Well after a crazy day on the 3/2 I decided to skip 3/3's am dose because I wasnt going to be home and my husband struggles to test.
I was still worried so I left out MC or HC food in a timed feeder as well as LC out. Her BG got pretty high so I had my husband shoot their PM shot.
Today is the first day things feel like they have settled down and hopefully will be good going forward.
 
Back
Top