3-5 Mini Purrl AMPS 309, PMPS 363

Happy Tuesday! How is Miss Purrl feeling otherwise?
I appreciate you checking on Purrl. She seems okay, still way too much drinking and peeing. We have a vet visit next week for new blood work.

Unfortunately she got into a bowl of gravy after dinner and her PM numbers skyrocketed. :banghead:
Tomorrow we go to 1.75 and I think I need to go to TR at that time.
 
Back
Top