Patricia & Maki (GA)
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-4-maki-amps-176-2-129.244092/#post-2753674
No shoot last evening. PMPS = 108, got nervous that partner wouldn't stay awake. Played it safe.
No shoot last evening. PMPS = 108, got nervous that partner wouldn't stay awake. Played it safe.
.