3/5 Kitten AMPS 74 PMPS 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

LILandKIT

Member Since 2012
:mrgreen: Good morning everyone!

Kit's off to a great start at 74 this morning. I think it's hilarious that when I go downstairs he jumps onto the couch and waits to get tested. I was so happy when he stopped fighting me for tests, but I always said, "he's never gonna be one that actually goes to the testing spot voluntarily". I was proven wrong.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 3/5 Kitten AMPS 74

Well we are both waking up to green numbers this am, but I like Kit's green so much better than Musette's but on the upside...Musette has earned herself a reduction in dose :lol:

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Great numbers for Kitten! I am glad he looks forward to his testing and it gives me hope that Tommy will get to that point. My boy gives me a little bit of 'tude when it comes to testing, but all in all tolerates it somewhat. Not looking forward to doing a curve this weekend, but he needs it and so it must be.

Good going Kitten and keep it moving along in the same direction!

Tommy & Mimi
 
Hey Mimi!

Those are some nice blue preshot numbers for Tommy! Crossing my fingers that there is no bounce tomorrow and you can get a nice curve to see how that dose is working for him. It took quite a while before Kit actually starting "looking forward" to testing. I used to have him squished into the armrest of the sofa and hold him with my elbow...oh man, just thinking about it gives me a headache lol. It used to be crazy. He was never "bad", but I think his restlessness and my freaking out constantly were not a good combination. But yeah, never in a million years did I think he would actually come when I shake the testing kit. Insane! I'm sure Tommy will come to that point too, I'm sure of it! Good luck with tomorrow's curve!!! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top