Jen&Eddie
Very Active Member
Good morning!
Condo from the third: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=114789
Didn't get a chance to post yesterday. Crazy day at work finalizing a massive court brief. Got home from the office at about 11:30 PM last night. @-)
Just when I'm starting to get a little annoyed with our streak of high pre-shots, Eddie has a longish cycle going into this AM. I'm starting to be suspicious that generally the lowered dose is not getting quite the duration that the higher doses got. He's not really going up fast this AM, but he's not dropping either. Food should boost him up and bring him high enough for the shot to be safe. I'll be able to check on him around +4 or +5 today to ensure he's not going too low.
Eddie seemed a little "off" yesterday. A little bit "pathetic" and whiny for lack of a better way of saying it. This morning, in contrast, he's bright eyed and bushy tailed.
Today:
(stalling)
+11 = 170/145
+12 = 170
+12.3 = 150
AMPS (+12.6) = 174 (1.8u)
+4.5 = 32/33
+5 = 35
+5.3 = 43
+5.6 = 53
+6 = 74
+6.5 = 104
+8 = 157
PMPS (+12) = 339
+4 = 137
+5 = 90
+6 = 69
+6.5 = 74
+7 = 66
+7.5 = 66
+8 = 90
Condo from the third: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=114789
Didn't get a chance to post yesterday. Crazy day at work finalizing a massive court brief. Got home from the office at about 11:30 PM last night. @-)
Just when I'm starting to get a little annoyed with our streak of high pre-shots, Eddie has a longish cycle going into this AM. I'm starting to be suspicious that generally the lowered dose is not getting quite the duration that the higher doses got. He's not really going up fast this AM, but he's not dropping either. Food should boost him up and bring him high enough for the shot to be safe. I'll be able to check on him around +4 or +5 today to ensure he's not going too low.
Eddie seemed a little "off" yesterday. A little bit "pathetic" and whiny for lack of a better way of saying it. This morning, in contrast, he's bright eyed and bushy tailed.
Today:
(stalling)
+11 = 170/145
+12 = 170
+12.3 = 150
AMPS (+12.6) = 174 (1.8u)
+4.5 = 32/33
+5 = 35
+5.3 = 43
+5.6 = 53
+6 = 74
+6.5 = 104
+8 = 157
PMPS (+12) = 339
+4 = 137
+5 = 90
+6 = 69
+6.5 = 74
+7 = 66
+7.5 = 66
+8 = 90