3/5 DC AMPS=266 +3=238 +5.5=167 +8=148 PMPS=230 +1.5=241

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/5 DC AMPS=266 +3=238 +5.5=167 +8=148

It's really nice to see some blue for a change.
Hopefully all the AB's are out of his system now and the numbers will start coming back to normal.
He was doing so well before.
I'm still thinking I should increase his dose tonight.
If anyone has any advice, that would be great.
 
Re: 3/5 DC AMPS=266 +3=238 +5.5=167 +8=148 ? dose increase

Hey Noreen

I think he's bouncing and needs time to clear. He seemed to bounce after the last blue he got but he came back down into blue today after a couple cycles.

The thing is, you know how to deal with low numbers and he's not newly diagnosed. I think it's your call as to whether you can be extra vigilant if you increase. He seems to have some room to increase but you'd be doing it on a bounce....so you'll have to be careful if you choose to do it.
 
Re: 3/5 DC AMPS=266 +3=238 +5.5=167 +8=148 ? dose increase

Marjorie and Gracie said:
Hey Noreen

I think he's bouncing and needs time to clear. He seemed to bounce after the last blue he got but he came back down into blue today after a couple cycles.

The thing is, you know how to deal with low numbers and he's not newly diagnosed. I think it's your call as to whether you can be extra vigilant if you increase. He seems to have some room to increase but you'd be doing it on a bounce....so you'll have to be careful if you choose to do it.
That's what my concern was.
I think I'll wait until tomorrow and go from there.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top