Susan & Claudio
Member Since 2019
3-4-claudio-amps-330-pmps-381
Increased the dose and increased the number of pinks. Increased the anxiety. GRRR
Increased the dose and increased the number of pinks. Increased the anxiety. GRRR

No apologies. We all forget to like thingsI'm sorry everyone. I keep forgetting that the "like" is over there. I spend too much time trying to type correctly and making sense.
Don't get old. It stinks.
