Re: Chi Chi amps=337
So I should up her dose to 2.5 and not 2.25? I am not home to monitor except on Tuesdays, so I am wondering when the best time to do the increase. Looking at the ss, she tends to take effects of dose increase on 7th cycle. If I increase on Friday pm, I think I should be home when the dose increase takes effect the following Tuesday. I sure hope so, because I cant miss too many more days of work. Some co workers already think Im the crazy cat lady! I will do whats best for her positively, just hope Im reading the ss correctly. Also, why back when she was at 1.5u she had the best numbers?