Kim & Buster
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-3-buster-amps-315-8-5-225.274840
Woohooo back to the blues!!
Woohooo back to the blues!!
Last edited:
Thanks so much Cleo!! We’re doing TR, I forgot to update my signature, we just switched over.Hi Kim, you must be feeling nervous. With SLGS you can shoot any number over 90 as long as you a hypo kit, plenty of test strips and you can monitor. Are you set up for this? If you decide to shoot, you want to get a +1 and +2 to start. Have you fed yet?
I think @Bron and Sheba (GA) may be around if you'd prefer a more experienced member
That's great!!! You'll want to get a +1/+2 and keep Buster hungry so you can steer the curve if necessary.Thanks so much Cleo!! We’re doing TR, I forgot to update my signature, we just switched over.
yep he had some LC pate. I think I’m gonna go for it since I’m able to monitor him tonight/tomorrow. But yes definitely nervous, never had a pre shot number this low before but I know adjusting to shooting low is part of the journey! Thanks for the support!
