3/4 Yoyo AMPS 104,

Debra and Yoyo

Member Since 2018
Yesterday 3/3 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-3-yoyo-amps-213.226502/

Day 1 @ 1.62 Units Lantus

Good Morning......I decreased Yoyo's dose last night because he has had 4 drops under 50 since 2/16/20.

Does anyone know if there is a time span of when those 3 drops may occur? (Are there a certain amount of days that this drop is allowed to happen in?

Wishing all a wonderful day and of course, that all Kitties surf safely:bighug:
 
Last edited:
Nice start for Yoyo. I hope he surfs for you today. I think it's just 3 drops while on the same dose, except not in the same day.
 
Back
Top