Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 3/3 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-3-yoyo-amps-213.226502/
Day 1 @ 1.62 Units Lantus
Good Morning......I decreased Yoyo's dose last night because he has had 4 drops under 50 since 2/16/20.
Does anyone know if there is a time span of when those 3 drops may occur? (Are there a certain amount of days that this drop is allowed to happen in?
Wishing all a wonderful day and of course, that all Kitties surf safely
Day 1 @ 1.62 Units Lantus
Good Morning......I decreased Yoyo's dose last night because he has had 4 drops under 50 since 2/16/20.
Does anyone know if there is a time span of when those 3 drops may occur? (Are there a certain amount of days that this drop is allowed to happen in?
Wishing all a wonderful day and of course, that all Kitties surf safely

Last edited:

