Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
3/3 condo
AMPS - 331
+2 - 291
+6 - 164
PMPS - 357
+2 - 365
+4 - 262
+6 - 217
Well, wound up needing to take Tip in due to loud breathing and not wanting to eat. Turns out her teeth are deteriorating and she has an upper respiratory infection. That very well could be the reason her bG has been in the 300's. I imagine that isn't pleasant to deal with. So far only one tooth is nearly completely gone. But I'm still pretty worried about her...discussed getting Tip tested and we're going to hold off on testing her for high dose conditions until at least her respiratory infection is gone.
AMPS - 331
+2 - 291
+6 - 164
PMPS - 357
+2 - 365
+4 - 262
+6 - 217
Well, wound up needing to take Tip in due to loud breathing and not wanting to eat. Turns out her teeth are deteriorating and she has an upper respiratory infection. That very well could be the reason her bG has been in the 300's. I imagine that isn't pleasant to deal with. So far only one tooth is nearly completely gone. But I'm still pretty worried about her...discussed getting Tip tested and we're going to hold off on testing her for high dose conditions until at least her respiratory infection is gone.