3/4 Tinkerbell pmps 322 Dosecrease & Grounded from Batcycle

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/4 Tinkerbell amps 327; +3/339

UH OH, TINK!!!

BETTER GET BUSY OR....

big_201072712484110.jpg
 
Re: 3/4 Tinkerbell amps 327; +3/339

I hope Tink surprised you, but if not good luck with the increase.
Hope you all had a good Sunday.
 
Re: 3/4 Tinkerbell amps 327; +3/339

Did you hear that Tink? I think you should threaten to take away her motorcycle, Desi. Maybe then she'll come down :-D

Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Re: 3/4 Tinkerbell amps 327; +3/339

Marjorie and Gracie said:
Did you hear that Tink? I think you should threaten to take away her motorcycle, Desi. Maybe then she'll come down :-D

Good luck with the dosecrease.

Ooooooo, I like this idea. Wish I'd have read this earlier! She got the .25u dose increase & is now all the way up to 5u. This was a good time b/c I will be here all night & tomorrow so I can see how it goes.

Today:
amps 327
+3 / 339
+5.5 / 268
+9 / 288
pmps 322

I'll go tell her now that she's grounded from her Batcycle until she comes down and stays down in good numbers. She's not gonna like that surprise very much!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top