Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
Good morning,
Shooter had a good night and amps on his new dose. Hopefully this continues as Bhooma just informed me between here and 10u the increments go up by .5 instead of .25
3/3 Shooter AMPS 348 - dose increase PMPS 354 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Shooter had a good night and amps on his new dose. Hopefully this continues as Bhooma just informed me between here and 10u the increments go up by .5 instead of .25

3/3 Shooter AMPS 348 - dose increase PMPS 354 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

