3/4 Sebastian AMPS 321 +2 300

Sebastian & Lila

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Good morning! :coffee:
Today we increased the dose to 1.25 for Sebas. So far, he has made very good progress, and I am very happy because I already see him more playful:joyful:
Today my alarm didn't go off; I managed to wake up due to some external noises and gave him his new dose 20 minutes later than usual.
So, I was wondering how late can you inject without affecting all the progress? I know that injecting late from the scheduled time can count as a dose reduction or even a partial fur shot :rolleyes:

Hope everyone is having a great day!:rb_icon:
 
Yesterday

Good morning! :coffee:
Today we increased the dose to 1.25 for Sebas. So far, he has made very good progress, and I am very happy because I already see him more playful:joyful:
Today my alarm didn't go off; I managed to wake up due to some external noises and gave him his new dose 20 minutes later than usual.
So, I was wondering how late can you inject without affecting all the progress? I know that injecting late from the scheduled time can count as a dose reduction or even a partial fur shot :rolleyes:

Hope everyone is having a great day!:rb_icon:
Hi Lila, I think 20 minutes one time is ok. Just go back to your normal time at that next shot time. I wouldn’t go any longer though.
Big hugs to Sebastian :bighug:
 
Back
Top